Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

OFFICE

Rakvere tee 12

Hulja, Kadrina vald 45203

Lääne-Virumaa, Estonia

OPEN

E - R: 08:00 - 16:30

L, P: closed

CONTACT

E-mail: sales@stair24.com

Phone: +372 32 95 718

SOCIALMEDIA

Aru Grupp AS

People

Marek Orumaa

Factory manager

marek.orumaa@arugrupp.ee

Marko Ivainen

Sales manager

marko.ivainen@arugrupp.ee

Margarita Virolainen

Logistics-administrator

margarita.virolainen@arugrupp.ee

Kristo Udurand

Project manager

kristo.udurand@arugrupp.ee

Kerttu Lang

Administrator

kerttu.lang@arugrupp.ee

Marek Karton

Quality specialist

marek.karton@arugrupp.ee